Uncategorized

Things I didn’t do last summer

October now, and I’ve virtually enrolled myself on my virtual fine art degree.  I’ve included an outline plan for the year as a new page. My aim this summer had been to clear the decks (i.e. get on top of the allotment, garden and create some studio space) so that I can really focus on art work. Don’t know why but it didn’t work out like that. The allotment’s looking pretty good, the garden still has patches of wilderness (good for wildlife) but progress on creating some working space has been really slow.

The space I want to use is our front room, which looks like this:

Leave a Reply

